Frequent Questions      

 Home > Cisco > CCNA Security > Sample Question 4

    CCNA™ Security (210-260) Practice Questions


Download CCNA™ Security Practice Test

Buy CCNA™ Security Practice Test


Previous      Next

Q4. A router has 16 privilege levels, 0 through 15. Enable command, by default, has the following privilege level:

A. 0

B. 1

C. 5

D. 15

  Correct Answer: D


When you connect to a Cisco router, you will be provided with user mode privilege level. It has lowest priority, 0. After entering the privilege mode (by providing appropriate credentials), you will be moved to privilege level 15 (the highest available privilege level). In between, you can configure privilege levels 1 through 14. In enterprise environment, having different privilege levels are useful, so that users may be provided with required command sets to perform their duties, nothing less or nothing more.

Previous      Next

Copyright © 2000-2018 All rights reserved

Website design by

Disclaimer: All Simulation Exams practice tests, study guides and/or material are neither sponsored by, nor endorsed by, nor affiliated with Cisco® Systems or any other company. All trademarks are trademarks of their respective owners and duly  acknowledged. CCNA™, CCENT™, ICND2™, CCNP™, CCIE™ are registered trade marks of Cisco® Systems. The practice tests material is a copyright of and the same is not approved or endorsed by respective certifying bodies. Thank-you for your interest in Simulation Exams. Please see read me file before you download, install, and/or use any software from  For any information or questions regarding this Website, please e-mail webmaster at